Annual General Meeting 2017

The Annual General Meeting of the RPG Review Cooperative was held at the Doug Hull Adventure Park, Coburg North. With an agenda provided by the Secretary, Andrew Daborn, and a committee report provided by the President, Lev Lafayette.

The committee report was accepted by all present, as was the budget. Elections were held and the number of ordinary committee members determined. The results were as follows:

President: Lev Lafayette
Vice-President: Karl Brown
Secretary: Andrew Daborn
Treasurer: Liz Bowman
Ordinary Committee: Nicolas Moll, Adrian Smith, Cameron Duffy.

Liz and Karl took some photographs which are included with this post.

agm2017_1.jpg1.35 MB
agm2017_2.jpg1.36 MB
agm2017_3.jpg1.62 MB