[Runequest] [RQIII]Gorgon

Leon Kirshtein leonbk at yahoo.com
Tue Jun 4 23:45:23 EST 2013


Even if there was/is a spell like that, it would have duration and the intensity would need to be high enough to do the transmutation. Sorcery is just not really good for stuff like this. Seems like a DI time to me.

Leon




________________________________
 From: Phil Hibbs <snarks at gmail.com>
To: Stephen Posey <stephenlposey at earthlink.net>; RuneQuest Rules <runequest at rpgreview.net> 
Sent: Tuesday, June 4, 2013 9:41 AM
Subject: Re: [Runequest] [RQIII]Gorgon
 


I don't think "Transmute X to Y" has ever been a core RQ spell in any published edition. It may have appeared in a scenario, but I don't remember it.

Phil.

Don't you just hate self-referential sigs?


_______________________________________________
Runequest mailing list
Runequest at rpgreview.net
http://rpgreview.net/mailman/listinfo/runequest_rpgreview.net
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://rpgreview.net/pipermail/runequest_rpgreview.net/attachments/20130604/9bfc7ab1/attachment.html>


More information about the Runequest mailing list