[Runequest] crossing bridge with a mammoth

Phil Hibbs snarks at gmail.com
Sun May 16 04:40:39 EST 2010


Brian Houle:
>I would probably run this through the Resistance Table: SIZ
>of the mammoth and cargo vs STR of the bridge.

This is where the kind of RQ rules you are using becomes important - there
is no resistance table in MRQ2. Not sure about MRQ1.

Phil Hibbs.
-- 
Don't you just hate self-referential sigs?
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://rpgreview.net/pipermail/runequest_rpgreview.net/attachments/20100515/1171cc99/attachment.html>


More information about the Runequest mailing list