[Runequest] Dragon Pass Boardgame Question

David Smart jurrubin at gmail.com
Mon Jul 13 00:04:00 EST 2009


I'd say 'yes'. The glowline provides the energy for the spell. That energy
is still in the spell even if the target is outside.

On Sun, Jul 12, 2009 at 5:57 AM, Nikk Effingham <nikk.effingham at gmail.com>wrote:

> Okay, not *quite* the right place for this question, but I didn't know
> where else to go. In Dragon Pass, if a Lunar magician is within the
> glowline and uses his spirit magic against a unit outside the
> glowline, does his spirit get the effect of the glowline making its
> MgF full?
>
> Nikk
>
> _______________________________________________
> Runequest mailing list
> Runequest at rpgreview.net
> http://rpgreview.net/mailman/listinfo/runequest_rpgreview.net
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://rpgreview.net/pipermail/runequest_rpgreview.net/attachments/20090712/ae69abe3/attachment.html>


More information about the Runequest mailing list