[Runequest] Humakt's spell: Neutralize Undead

Gary Sturgess gazza666 at gmail.com
Tue Apr 21 22:59:56 EST 2009


As far as I am aware the definition of "undead" in RQ requires the
being to not have POW*, so Vampires and Wraiths would qualify, but
ghosts would not.

*Which technically means a Vampire Familiar is not undead anymore.
Whether you want to run with this or not is up to you.

2009/4/21 Leon Kirshtein <leonbk at yahoo.com>:
> I am assuming you mean the divine Turn Undead spell. It will affect them as
> long as you consider ghosts and wraiths as undead, however I do believe that
> at least some of the ghosts are not considered as such.
>
> Leon
>
> --- On Tue, 4/21/09, Hola Hallo <easysamurai at gmail.com> wrote:
>
> From: Hola Hallo <easysamurai at gmail.com>
> Subject: [Runequest] Humakt's spell: Neutralize Undead
> To: runequest at rpgreview.net
> Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2009, 7:23 AM
>
> Hi everyone:
>
> Do yo think that "Neutralize Undead affects" ghosts and wraiths too?
> Or only walking corpses (vampire-mummy-zombie-ghoul)?
>
> Thanks in advance.
>
>
>
> -----Inline Attachment Follows-----
>
> _______________________________________________
> Runequest mailing list
> Runequest at rpgreview.net
> http://rpgreview.net/mailman/listinfo/runequest_rpgreview.net
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Runequest mailing list
> Runequest at rpgreview.net
> http://rpgreview.net/mailman/listinfo/runequest_rpgreview.net
>
>



-- 
GAZZA



More information about the Runequest mailing list